Dear Valued Client..

Dear Valued Client,

RE: Annual Insurance Policy Review

First, let me take this opportunity to thank you for your continued business. I enjoy working with you and consider you a very important client.

Over the years, I have found that many of my clients own life insurance policies, often from various companies.

Changing life events in families can trigger the need for regular annual reviews of life insurance policies and coverage. A changing life event may arise when you or someone in your family enters retirement, changes marital status, becomes a grandparent or parent, gets another child, changes jobs or careers, get a new home or business, or gets promoted at work. If these, or other life events, have occurred since you purchased your life insurance policy, it may now be time for you to gain insight into your current life insurance needs.

To help you determine if your life insurance portfolio meets your current and long-term financial goals, I am offering a complimentary life insurance annual review service. This review can help you monitor your financial picture, and help you make informed decisions about your life insurance portfolio and changing needs.

To take advantage of this complimentary service, we can agree to schedule an appointment at your convenient time and place. I will be contacting you to see if I can answer any questions you may have.

Again, thank you for the continued trust you have placed in me and my services.

Sincerely,

Gallin Wekesa Financial Advisor: Britam

gwwekesa@britam.com, gallywexa@gmail.com, 0712870447

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close